Delete Apps
IMPORTANT
You cannot delete the CURRENT STABLE or CURRENT BETA versions of an app. You can only delete older versions.
To delete an older version of a stable or beta app, do the following:
- In My Apps, click the app that contains the version you want to delete.

- Click
to the right of the app version to open the menu. - Click Delete Version.


Deleting a whole app
In My Apps, open the menu to the right of the app itself, rather than to the right of a version, and choose to delete the app.
Deleting an app removes it from My Apps and unassigns it from every device it was assigned to. It does not uninstall the app from those devices, which has to be done on each device separately.