Foresight Workspace

Delete a Workspace User

You can delete a workspace user for any reason. A typical reason to delete a workspace user is if the user has left your organization.

To delete a workspace user, do the following:

  1. Log into Foresight.
  2. Click Users in the left navigation pane.

    2.11-1
  3. Click the name of the user in the Users field.
  4. Click Delete User.

    2.16-1
  5. Click Confirm Delete to delete the user.

    2.17-1